Madilyn Schweikert, AMFT

Madilyn Schweikert, AMFT

Madilyn Schweikert, AMFT Therapist in Sacramento & Online madilyn@lovehealgrow.com916.306.8116‬ pronouns: she, her Available Sunday – Wednesday (including evenings) Specialties: Relationship & Sex TherapyTrauma & PTSD Self Esteem & Self Worth...
Samaria Parada, AMFT

Samaria Parada, AMFT

Samaria Parada, AMFT Therapist in Sacramento & Online samaria@lovehealgrow.com916.520.4328 pronouns: she, ellaLanguages: English, Spanish Available Sunday – Thursday (including evenings) Specialties: Relationship & Sex TherapyTraumaAnxiety &...
Maria Dimachkie, ACSW

Maria Dimachkie, ACSW

Maria Dimachkie, ACSW Therapist in Sacramento & Online maria@lovehealgrow.com 916.538.0660 pronouns: she, her, hers Available Tuesdays – Saturdays (including evenings) Specialties: Relationship & Sex Therapy Survivors of Sexual Trauma & Relationship...
Charisse Brass, AMFT

Charisse Brass, AMFT

Charisse Brass, AMFT Therapist in Sacramento & Online charisse@lovehealgrow.com916.426.8638pronouns: she, her, hers Available Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday Specialties: Relationship & Sex Therapy: Emotional & Physical Intimacy for Individuals &...
Susan DuBay, LMFT

Susan DuBay, LMFT

Susan DuBay, LMFT Therapist in Sacramento & Online susan@lovehealgrow.com916.235.3604pronouns: she/they Available Sundays – Saturdays Specialties: Relationship & Sex TherapyTrauma & AnxietyLGBTQ+ and Other Folks Experiencing DiscriminationGrief &...
Maegan Tanner, AMFT

Maegan Tanner, AMFT

Maegan Tanner, AMFT Therapist in Sacramento & Online maegan.tanner@lovehealgrow.compronouns: she, her, hers916.520.4958 Available Tuesdays-Thursdays (including evenings), Saturdays  Specialties: Relationship Therapy for Partners & IndividualsSex TherapyStress,...
Love Heal Grow Relationship Therapy Center Sacramento

Free Relationship Therapy Starter Pack

*How to Find a Therapist

*What to Expect in Your First Appointment

*How to Get the Most Out of Therapy

*How to talk to your boss about going to therapy during the workday

*How to seek reimbursement for therapy from your PPO plan

*Over twenty pages of relationship and life stressor tips and exercises that it would usually take 10+ therapy sessions to cover.

Check your email!