Samaria Parada, AMFT

Samaria Parada, AMFT

Samaria Parada, AMFT Therapist in Sacramento & Online samaria@lovehealgrow.com916.520.4328 pronouns: she, ellaLanguages: English, Spanish Available Sunday – Thursday (including evenings) Specialties: Relationship & Sex TherapyTraumaAnxiety &...
Flo Oliveira, AMFT

Flo Oliveira, AMFT

Flo Oliveira Therapist in Sacramento & Online flo@lovehealgrow.com(213)770-1869pronouns: they, them Available Sunday – Thursday (including evenings) Languages: English, Portuguese, and Spanglish Specialties: Relationships & SexEmotional & Physical...
Joanna de Leon, AMFT (Online Only)

Joanna de Leon, AMFT (Online Only)

Joanna de Leon, AMFT Online Therapist serving Sacramento & all of California joanna@lovehealgrow.com916.520.4741pronouns: she, her, siya Available Tuesdays-Thursdays (including evenings), Saturdays Specialties: Relationship & Sex TherapyMillennials navigating...
Maegan Tanner, AMFT

Maegan Tanner, AMFT

Maegan Tanner, AMFT Therapist in Sacramento & Online maegan.tanner@lovehealgrow.compronouns: she, her, hers916.520.4958 Available Tuesdays-Thursdays (including evenings), Saturdays  Specialties: Relationship Therapy for Partners & IndividualsSex TherapyStress,...
Ashley Rodriguez, AMFT (Online Only)

Ashley Rodriguez, AMFT (Online Only)

Ashley Rodriguez, AMFT Therapist – Online Only 916.538.0310‬ashley.rodriguez@lovehealgrow.com pronouns: she/her Availability: Mondays – Thursdays (including evenings) Specialties: Breaking Generational Cycles: Therapy for those who grew up in stressful and...
Natalie Delfin, LCSW

Natalie Delfin, LCSW

Natalie Delfin, LCSW Therapist in Sacramento & Online Natalie@lovehealgrow.com916.572.3545pronouns: she/her/they/their Available Mondays – Thursdays (including evenings) Specialties: Relationship Therapy for individuals, couples, triads, d/s relationships,...
Love Heal Grow Relationship Therapy Center Sacramento

Free Relationship Therapy Starter Pack

*How to Find a Therapist

*What to Expect in Your First Appointment

*How to Get the Most Out of Therapy

*How to talk to your boss about going to therapy during the workday

*How to seek reimbursement for therapy from your PPO plan

*Over twenty pages of relationship and life stressor tips and exercises that it would usually take 10+ therapy sessions to cover.

Check your email!