Abby Hollandsworth, AMFT

Abby Hollandsworth, AMFT

Abby Hollandsworth, AMFT Therapist in Sacramento & Online abby@lovehealgrow.com916.572.7701 pronouns: she, her, they, their Available Tuesday – Saturday (including evenings) Specialties: Relationship & Sex Therapy:Exploring relationship values &...
Ella Sword, AMFT

Ella Sword, AMFT

Ella Sword, AMFT Therapist in Sacramento & Online ella@lovehealgrow.com916.382.0583 pronouns: she, her Available Tuesday, Wednesday, Saturday (including evenings) Specialties: Relationship & Sex Therapy:Intimacy & ReconnectionCommunication Parenting...
Samaria Parada, AMFT

Samaria Parada, AMFT

Samaria Parada, AMFT Therapist in Sacramento & Online samaria@lovehealgrow.com916.520.4328 pronouns: she, ellaLanguages: English, Spanish Available Sunday – Thursday (including evenings) Specialties: Relationship & Sex TherapyTraumaAnxiety &...
Maria Dimachkie, ACSW

Maria Dimachkie, ACSW

Maria Dimachkie, ACSW Therapist in Sacramento & Online maria@lovehealgrow.com 916.538.0660 pronouns: she, her, hers Available Tuesdays – Saturdays (including evenings) Specialties: Relationship & Sex Therapy Survivors of Sexual Trauma & Relationship...
Flo Oliveira, AMFT

Flo Oliveira, AMFT

Flo Oliveira Therapist in Sacramento & Online flo@lovehealgrow.com(213)770-1869pronouns: they, them Available Sunday – Thursday (including evenings) Languages: English, Portuguese, and Spanglish Specialties: Relationships & SexEmotional & Physical...
Joanna de Leon, AMFT (Online Only)

Joanna de Leon, AMFT (Online Only)

Joanna de Leon, AMFT Online Therapist serving Sacramento & all of California joanna@lovehealgrow.com916.520.4741pronouns: she, her, siya Available Mondays – Thursdays (including evenings) Specialties: Relationship & Sex TherapyMillennials navigating life...
Love Heal Grow Relationship Therapy Center Sacramento

Free Relationship Therapy Starter Pack

*How to Find a Therapist

*What to Expect in Your First Appointment

*How to Get the Most Out of Therapy

*How to talk to your boss about going to therapy during the workday

*How to seek reimbursement for therapy from your PPO plan

*Over twenty pages of relationship and life stressor tips and exercises that it would usually take 10+ therapy sessions to cover.

Check your email!