Flo Oliveira, AMFT

Flo Oliveira, AMFT

Flo Oliveira Therapist in Sacramento & Online flo@lovehealgrow.com(213)770-1869pronouns: they, them Available Sunday – Thursday (including evenings) Languages: English, Portuguese, and Spanglish Specialties: Relationships & SexEmotional & Physical...
Joanna de Leon, AMFT (Online Only)

Joanna de Leon, AMFT (Online Only)

Joanna de Leon, AMFT Online Therapist serving Sacramento & all of California joanna@lovehealgrow.com916.520.4741pronouns: she, her, siya Available Mondays – Thursdays (including evenings) Specialties: Relationship & Sex TherapyMillennials navigating life...
Charisse Brass, AMFT

Charisse Brass, AMFT

Charisse Brass, AMFT Therapist in Sacramento & Online charisse@lovehealgrow.com916.426.8638pronouns: she, her, hers Available Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday Specialties: Relationship & Sex Therapy: Emotional & Physical Intimacy for Individuals &...
Emily Alampi, AMFT (Online Only)

Emily Alampi, AMFT (Online Only)

Emily Alampi, AMFT Therapist – Online in CA emily.alampi@lovehealgrow.compronouns: she, her, hers916.585.4051 Available Monday – Thursdays Specialties: Relationship & Sex Therapy for Couples & IndividualsCommunication & ConnectionAnxiety &...
Maegan Tanner, AMFT

Maegan Tanner, AMFT

Maegan Tanner, AMFT Therapist in Sacramento & Online maegan.tanner@lovehealgrow.compronouns: she, her, hers916.520.4958 Available Tuesdays-Fridays (including evenings)  Specialties: Relationship Therapy for Partners & IndividualsSex TherapyStress, Burnout, and...
Ashley Barnes, AMFT

Ashley Barnes, AMFT

Ashley Barnes, AMFT Therapist in Sacramento & Online ashley.barnes@lovehealgrow.com916.426.9196pronouns: she, her, hers Available Mondays – Wednesdays (including evenings) Specialties: Relationship Therapy for Individuals and CouplesPremarital counseling,...
Love Heal Grow Relationship Therapy Center Sacramento

Free Relationship Therapy Starter Pack

*How to Find a Therapist

*What to Expect in Your First Appointment

*How to Get the Most Out of Therapy

*How to talk to your boss about going to therapy during the workday

*How to seek reimbursement for therapy from your PPO plan

*Over twenty pages of relationship and life stressor tips and exercises that it would usually take 10+ therapy sessions to cover.

Check your email!