Madilyn Schweikert, AMFT

Madilyn Schweikert, AMFT

Madilyn Schweikert, AMFT Therapist in Sacramento & Online madilyn@lovehealgrow.com916.306.8116‬ pronouns: she, her Available Sunday – Wednesday (including evenings) Specialties: Relationship & Sex Therapy:Dating & PremaritalFinding a deeper...
Joanna de Leon, AMFT (Online Only)

Joanna de Leon, AMFT (Online Only)

Joanna de Leon, AMFT Online Therapist serving Sacramento & all of California joanna@lovehealgrow.com916.520.4741pronouns: she, her, siya Available Tuesdays-Thursdays (including evenings), Saturdays Specialties: Relationship & Sex TherapyMillennials navigating...
Emily Alampi, AMFT (Online Only)

Emily Alampi, AMFT (Online Only)

Emily Alampi, AMFT Therapist – Online in CA emily.alampi@lovehealgrow.compronouns: she, her, hers916.585.4051 Available Monday – Thursdays Specialties: Relationship & Sex Therapy for Couples & IndividualsCommunication & ConnectionTrauma &...
Susan DuBay, LMFT

Susan DuBay, LMFT

Susan DuBay, LMFT Therapist in Sacramento & Online susan@lovehealgrow.com916.235.3604pronouns: she/they Available Sundays – Saturdays Specialties: Relationship & Sex TherapyTrauma & AnxietyLGBTQ+ and Other Folks Experiencing DiscriminationGrief &...
Ashley Barnes, AMFT

Ashley Barnes, AMFT

Ashley Barnes, AMFT Therapist in Sacramento & Online ashley.barnes@lovehealgrow.com916.426.9196pronouns: she, her, hers Available Mondays – Wednesdays (including evenings) Specialties: Relationship Therapy for Individuals and CouplesPremarital counseling,...
Jessie Regan, LMFT

Jessie Regan, LMFT

Jessie Regan, LMFT Therapist in Sacramento & OnlineClinical Supervisor jessie@lovehealgrow.com916.426.2042 pronouns: she/her Available Wednesday evenings and Saturday mornings/early afternoons. Specialties: Relationship Therapy for Couples & IndividualsHealing...
Love Heal Grow Relationship Therapy Center Sacramento

Free Relationship Therapy Starter Pack

*How to Find a Therapist

*What to Expect in Your First Appointment

*How to Get the Most Out of Therapy

*How to talk to your boss about going to therapy during the workday

*How to seek reimbursement for therapy from your PPO plan

*Over twenty pages of relationship and life stressor tips and exercises that it would usually take 10+ therapy sessions to cover.

Check your email!