Lindsay Glass, AMFT

Lindsay Glass, AMFT

Lindsay Glass, AMFT Therapist in Sacramento & Online lindsay@lovehealgrow.com916.790.6194pronouns: she, her, hers Available Tuesday – Saturdays (including evenings) Specialties: Relationship Therapy for Partners & Individuals: Improve Emotional...
Ashley Barnes, AMFT

Ashley Barnes, AMFT

Ashley Barnes, AMFT Therapist in Sacramento & Online ashley.barnes@lovehealgrow.com916.426.9196pronouns: she, her, hers Available Sundays – Wednesdays (including evenings) Specialties: Relationship & Sex TherapyStress, Perfectionism, Low Self EsteemAnxiety...
Rachel Cloud, LCSW

Rachel Cloud, LCSW

Rachel Cloud, LCSW Therapist in Sacramento & Online Rachel@lovehealgrow.com916.476.8773pronouns: she/her/hers Available Mondays – Thursdays (including evenings) Specialties: Relationship Therapy for Individuals & Couples: Improving Communication,...
Natalie Delfin, LCSW

Natalie Delfin, LCSW

Natalie Delfin, LCSW Therapist in Sacramento & Online Natalie@lovehealgrow.com916.572.3545pronouns: she/her/they/their Available Mondays – Thursdays (including evenings) Specialties: Couples TherapySex Therapy Anxiety, Trauma, Life TransitionsGrief &...
Katie Brumfield, AMFT

Katie Brumfield, AMFT

Katie Brumfield, AMFT Therapist in Sacramento & Online Marriage & Family Therapist Associate Katie@lovehealgrow.com916.542.9768pronouns: she, her, hers Available Monday – Thursday (including evenings) Specialties: Relationship Therapy for Couples &...
Veronica Perez-Thayer, LMFT

Veronica Perez-Thayer, LMFT

Veronica Perez-Thayer, LMFT Licensed Psychotherapist Veronica@lovehealgrow.com916.341.9969pronouns: she, her, hers Available Tuesdays – Thursdays  Specialties: Relationship Help for Couples & IndividualsSex TherapyGrief & Loss Counseling Schedule...
Love Heal Grow Relationship Therapy Center Sacramento

Free Relationship Therapy Starter Pack

*How to Find a Therapist

*What to Expect in Your First Appointment

*How to Get the Most Out of Therapy

*How to talk to your boss about going to therapy during the workday

*How to seek reimbursement for therapy from your PPO plan

*Over twenty pages of relationship and life stressor tips and exercises that it would usually take 10+ therapy sessions to cover.

Check your email!